Board of Directors

Kyle ZThomas

President: Kyle Thomas
With Media & Yellowknife Online

Chamber logo

1st Vice President: Vacant

Tim Syer

2nd Vice President: Tim Syer
Lawson Lundell LLP

Darly Fetaz

Treasurer: Daryl Fetaz
Northland Utilities

Mike Lalonde

Past President: Mike Lalonde
Century 21 Prospect Realty

Bright Lubansa

Director: Bright Lubansa
Northview Apartment REIT

Rob Warburton

Director: Rob Warburton

Brittany Scott

Director: Brittany Scott
Denroche & Associates

Paul Betsina

Director: Paul Betsina
Det'on Cho Corporation

Jo-Ann Martin

Director: Jo-Ann Martin
Bullocks' Bistro

Natalie Kellar

Director: Natalie Kellar
Avery Cooper & Co. Ltd.

Chamber logo

Director: Paul Gillard

Looking to join the Board of Directors? Contact Executive Director, Deneen Everett at: